Announcing: the new MyClone Poser & Daz Studio blog!

I’m bowled over by how good Poser 9 / Poser Pro 2012 is. Regular readers may remember that I was a long-time Poser user, but I gave it up when Poser lost its way. Now, Poser has finally got me back again. Not that I’m giving up on iClone or MyClone, so don’t worry. I still think Reallusion has the best 3D software for simply “not getting in the way of your creativity”. But, rather than clutter up MyClone with Poser/DAZ stuff in future, I’ve started a completely new blog just for Poser/DAZ users. It’s still a bit rough around the edges, but I do hope to be updating it daily as I re-learn Poser and catch up on plugins and content. Enjoy.

One thought on “Announcing: the new MyClone Poser & Daz Studio blog!

  1. Very cool! Poser has really grown in the last few releases. Glad you are going to blog about it. Be sure to include the link with the Machinifeed.

Comments are closed.